Tina Kotek Speaker of the House



900 Court Street NE Salem, OR 97301

Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

- TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House
- Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House Tim-Kitet FROM:

- Appointments Oregon State Commissions, Councils, and Task Forces RE:
- February 12, 2021 **DATE:**

Effective immediately, I am making the following appointments:

Asset Forfeiture Oversight Advisory Committee (Pursuant to ORS 131A.455) Discharge Carla Piluso Appoint Marty Wilde

Critical Incident Review Team (*Pursuant to ORS 419B.024*) Discharge Carla Piluso **Appoint Anna Williams**

- **State Workforce and Talent Development Board** (*Pursuant to ORS* 660.321) Discharge Paul Holvey Appoint Jeff Reardon
- **Office of Administrative Hearings Oversight Committee** (*Pursuant to ORS 183.690*)

Discharge Denyc Boles Appoint Ron Noble

Oregon Law Commission (Pursuant to ORS 173.315) Discharge Jennifer Williamson Appoint Jason Kropf

Oregon State Capitol Foundation (*Pursuant to ORS 173.500*)

Discharge Rick Lewis Appoint Raquel Moore-Green

Discharge Brian Clem Appoint Paul Evans

Oregon State Council for Interstate Adult Offender Supervision (*Pursuant to ORS 144.600, Article IV*)

Appoint Marty Wilde

Oregon Youth Corps Advisory Board (Pursuant to ORS 418.653)

Discharge Paul Evans Appoint WLnsvey Campos

Please contact the Speaker's Office at 503-986-1200 with any questions.